casterstill.blogg.se

Silent hunter 4 trigger maru
Silent hunter 4 trigger maru





silent hunter 4 trigger maru
  1. SILENT HUNTER 4 TRIGGER MARU INSTALL
  2. SILENT HUNTER 4 TRIGGER MARU MOD

SILENT HUNTER 4 TRIGGER MARU MOD

It's been very hard for to witness everyday frustrations of new SH5 captains and to read the same threads month after month, year after year, over and over again.The hope is that something like this will make 'life' a bit easier for newcomers or for anyone else who doesn't have much free time to spent countless hours improving and searching for stable modlist.Īlthough the mod it self is intended for average SH player you may find it somewhat 'hardcore'. Thank you for your time and any suggestions. That being said, is the best allied campaign still Trigger Maru Overhaul? Because I'm out of luck with SH3 right now, what's the best U-boat campaign mod for SH4+Expansion? Second question is, what are some must have mods for this that anyone would suggest for either just environment and graphics or even a total overhaul/campaign mod? I've been reading and apparently the only step I need to do is go into the game folder and run the updater to make sure its updated to the latest version? Or is there some sort of community patch that I need. My main question is, does anyone know of necessary steps to get the Steam version up and running out of the box cleanly? Like I said the only time I ever installed it, it barely ran with all kinds of performance bugs and graphical glitches. From my understanding it helps to get the newer digital copy they released later that's available on Subsim? Sorry for the side track. Nothing works and the first time I attempted this I got hit with a nasty virus that bamboozled me and my PC for months and months.

SILENT HUNTER 4 TRIGGER MARU INSTALL

I desperately want to play Grey Wolves mod and introduce my nephew to it but my hard copy just refuses to let me install it using the community work arounds. I've tried twice in the past year to get my boxed copy of SH3 to run on my Windows 7 while trying to avoid the installation of StarForce to no avail. If I understand correctly mods have come to the rescue for this particular title? I own and love SH3 and SH4 so I'm pretty familiar with modding and tweaking. I bought it cheap on Steam some years ago but the only time I ever ran it, it ran like pure trash out of the 'box' to the point it was almost too broken to navigate the menus even.







Silent hunter 4 trigger maru